EW.com had the exclusive announcement for the future release dates of the next 5 Star Wars movies.

Not only will we be getting the two remaining films in the new trilogy, but we’ll also get some anthology films featuring Han Solo, Boba Fett, and a film featuring the Rebel Alliance’s theft of the blueprints for the Death Star.

Release dates and additional casting information can be seen after the jump!

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story – December 16, 2016

Director: Gareth Edwards
Written by: Gary Whitta and Chris Weitz
Starring: Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Riz Ahmed, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Jiang Wen, Forest Whitaker, Mads Mikkelsen, and Alan Tudyk
Logline: Following the foundation of the Galactic Empire, a wayward band of Rebel fighters comes together to carry out a desperate mission: to steal the plans for the Death Star before it can be used to enforce the Emperorís rule.

Star Wars: Episode VIII – May 26th, 2017

Written and directed by Rian Johnson
Starring: Mark Hamill, Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac (reportedly)
Logline: Unknown

Star Wars Anthology: Han Solo – May 25th, 2018

Directors: Phil Lord and Christopher Miller
Written by: Lawrence and Jon Kasdan
Starring: Not yet announced
Logline: How young Han Solo became the smuggler, thief, and scoundrel whom Luke Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi first encountered in the cantina at Mos Eisley.

Star Wars: Episode IX – 2019

Director: Colin Trevorrow
Writer: Rian Johnson
Starring: Not yet announced
Logline: Unknown

Star Wars Anthology: Boba Fett – 2020
No additional information on this film currently.